/* ]]> */

Rockdale Magnet Fund

Parent Booster Club for the Rockdale Magnet School for Science and Technology


AP Honor School
National Consortium of Secondary STEM Schools
STEM Georgia (First HS in state to be designated)

2022 - 2023 Fund Officers

Dr. Natacha Simon-Christie – President
Tanisha Chandler – Vice President
Keisha Hudson – Secretary
Tessa Burkey – Accounts Receivable Treasurer
Landra Jeffries-French – Accounts Payable Treasurer

Share This